Winners of the Inaugural Polaris Award for Patrol Competition 

Posted on Updated on

To recognize and memorialize the best patrol in competitions, the District is inaugurating a new award:the Polaris Award. The new plaque will travel with each new patrol listed and photographed.

The winner of the inaugural Polaris Award is Troop 56’s Elemental Patrol.

Members of Elemental are Sam R., Luke E., Will S., and Matthew H.

The phantom is the newest ASM and patrol advisor Cullen B.