2018 Silver Beaver Awards

Posted on

The Silver Beaver award was introduced in 1931 to recognize outstanding adult volunteers at the Council level.  This award is the highest level of recognition that the Council may bestow on a volunteer.Silver Beaver

And the 2018 Silver Beaver Award Winners are:

Robert Bissell
John M. Bowyer
Reginald Duvalle
Fredrick W. Franz
Ronald Penczek
Bryan Spellman
John Wiebke
Robert I. Wager
Lisa Grube
Robyn Werner
Tony Brandenburg

(Highlighting our North Star District award winners – if anyone was missed on the highlights please send feedback!)

See the full article on the Council site.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s